Monday, February 29, 2016

Congratulations Rossetti Winners!!!

The Opening Reception is this Sunday, March 6th at the Schulman Gallery, Luzerne County Community College from 1:00-4:00 p.m. The reception will be followed by an awards ceremony in the James T. Atherton Gymnasium, LCCC, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

There will be a tour of the LCCC Art Department from 2:00-2:45p.m.

The exhibit will continue through Tuesday, April 19th, 2016

Gallery Hours are Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturdays: March 19 and April 2nd 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Closed on Good Friday and Easter Monday.

Link to Sue Hand's Imagery with names of Rossetti Winners

Below is a list of Lake-Lehman students in the exhibit. Highlighted names are recipients of special awards:

7th Grade:
Gianna Kurtz
Katie Kaplanski
Logan Kuhar
Katelyn Krzysik
Rebecca Meegan
Gabrielle Shonis

8th Grade:
Seanna Ashton
Paige Edwards
Alyssa Kapsik
Katelyn Konopinski
Morgan Masters
Emma Simmonette
Makenzie Walsh

9th Grade:
Abigail Bartuska
Madison Budzak
Morgan Critchosin
Zach Grey
Lindsey Heiser
James Herceg
Mariam Iukuridze
Katrishka Kipp
Samantha Mihalko
Chloe Osborne
Corinna Scoblick
Rachel Price
Cierra Snyder
Madalyn Wright

10th Grade:
Courtney Henninger
Katie Kostrobala
Ethan Krzysik
Angela Lockavich
Kaitlyn Premus
Madison Siley
Celeste Spak
Yonah Wasik
Gianna Williams 
Kyra Yurko

11th Grade:
Kimberly Albertson
Janelle Cawley
Shawn Deeds
Samantha Evans
Elly Hossage
Carolyn Kerkowski
Emily Mieczkowski
Jillian O'Brien
Jake Tomolonis
Kenny Wickard

12th Grade:
Kaley Egan
Riley Gallagher
Madison Stambaugh